Healthy Sugar-free Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Latte Recipe

images (1)

Fall is quickly approaching! I am soooo excited, are you?!?!

I am a huge pumpkin spice junkie. Pumpkin pie, frozen yogurt, coffee, you name it! I think this is the heartiest, most comforting flavor of coffee for me. I enjoy it all year round, so check out my recipe down below for a great Starbucks dupe!

Pumpkin Spice Coffee Drink

8 oz. freshly brewed coffee

1-2 packets of Truvia (to your taste preference)

2 teaspoons of canned pumpkin puree (available all year round)

1 tablespoon McCormick Pumpkin Pie Spice Mix (or cinnamon, ginger, nutmeg, & allspice mixed well)

2 tablespoons Unsweetened Vanilla Almond Milk

1/4 tablespoon Vanilla Extract

Stir and serve!

Leave a Reply

